Monday, December 22, 2014 - Friday, January 2, 2015

Winter Recess - Career Center not in Session


Monday, January 19, 2015

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Career Center not in Session


Friday, February 13, 2015 - Monday, February 16, 2015

Presidents’ Day Recess - Career Center not in Session


Friday, March 27, 2015

No School - Emergency Make-up Day


Friday, April 3, 2015

No School - Emergency Make-up Day


Monday, April 6, 2015 - Friday, April 10, 2015

Spring Recess - Career Center not in Session


Monday, May 11, 2015

No School - Emergency Make-up Day


Monday, May 25, 2015

Memorial Day - Career Center not in Session


Thursday, June 4, 2015

Last Day of School